Council of State Speech-Language-Hearing Association Presidents

2021 Fall Conference

Wednesday, November 17

Washington, DC

LEARN MORE & REGISTER TODAYNow Accepting
Call for Papers

Submit by Sept. 15

Join Us In-Person!

CSAP Roundtable:
Back to School Discussion

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CDT /
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm MDT / 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm PDT

Register Today!

CSAP Store

Purchase CSAP Apparel,
Accessories and More!

Shop Now

MISSION STATEMENT
The mission of CSAP is to:

  • provide leadership training for state Speech-Language-Hearing association presidents
  • be a forum for collaboration and networking among these leaders
  • promote communication of professional matters between state Speech-Language-Hearing associations, ASHA and other related national professional organizations.

Nancy McKinley Award Winner – 2020
Anne Gilbertson, MS, CCC-SLP

Anne Gilbertson’s selfless years of service to the Pennsylvania Speech-Language-Hearing Association and enduring accomplishments make her a stand-out candidate for this award. Anne has fostered a pragmatic shift in our board and our membership making knowledge and understanding of legislative and advocacy issues more accessible to students and professionals alike. She truly embodies the characteristic of “selfless dedication to promoting the professions of speech-language pathology and audiology” through her “exemplary contributions” to PSHA.

Currently seeking nominations for 2021. Submit by September 30.

Our Partners