Council of State Speech-Language-Hearing Association Presidents

Webinars/Roundtables/Teleseminars

CSAP Roundtable

Building Leadership Connections: Keeping a Network Mindset
Thursday, May 27, 2021
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm CDT
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm MDT / 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm PDT
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm AKDT / 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm HST

YOU asked for it and CSAP listened! We will be offering a Roundtable Discussion focusing on building leadership connections. This will be an excellent idea exchange opportunity for members. Additionally, this Roundtable will facilitate discussion on a broad mix of topics! We encourage all members to attend and bring your ideas, comments, suggestions and even your moans and groans. Anything goes!

Free to attend. Association or alumni must be a current CSAP member.
Register Today!

(Continuing Education Credit will not be available for this roundtable.)