Go to:

E-Newsletters

Meeting Notes

Newsletter Slush Pile

Nancy McKinley
Leadership Award

CSAP Listserv

Website links

Governmental Links

ASHA-CSAP Joint Comittee HELP Form

Leadership Quiz
Leadership Questionnaire
Leadership Score
Tally Sheet

Let's Talk About
Leadership

Volume1
Volume 2

Speakers Bureau

Amy Goldman (PA)
kirkdb@temple.eud
(215) 204-3682 Wk

Topics:
- ACC

Terri Philpot (TN)
terrilynnslp@aol.com
(931) 766-2645 

Topics:
- Autism
- Private Practice issues

Pat Van Slyke (IL)
Pvanslykephd@aol.com
(847) 828-7093

Topics:
- Classroom modifications for children with Landau-Kleffner Syndrome
- Lang/Literacy connection

Lisa O' Connor (CA)
lisa_oconnor37@hotmail.com

Topics:
- The process of supervision
- Advanced supervision issues
- Counseling Strategies for the SLP

Robert Fifer (FL)
RFifer@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-5937
(305) 243-2886

Topics:
- Billing, coding, documentation (covers speech-language pathology and audiology)
- Early development of auditory and linguistic abilities
- Early brain development as it relates to language
- Early detection and intervention of hearing loss in infants
- Application of diagnostic protocols for pediatric audiology
- Auditory processing: behavioral and objective diagnostic procedures
- Interdisciplinary Team Functions (applicable to speech-language pathology and audiology)

Robert Woods, PhD CCC-A (NJ)
rwwoodssha@cs.com
908-232-2900

Topics:
Auditory Processing

Ken Ruder, Ph.D. CCC/SLP (OH)
ruderkf@email.uc.edu
513-587-6094

Topics:
- Grassroots Advocacy
- Reimbursement Issues
- Fluency Management

Martha Coen-Cummings Ph.D. CCC/SLP (OH)
Martha.Coen-Cummings@cchmc.org
513-636-6824

Topics:
- Central Auditory Processing
- Pediatric Hyperfunctional Voice

Diane Games, MA, CCC/SLP (OH)
DGamesSLP@aol.com
513-671-7446

Topics:
- Fluency
- Reimbursement
- Private Practice

Pat Treiber, MA CCC-SLP (NJ)
pat@studergroup.com
Office: 908-399-2566
Home: 908-638-4349

Topics:
- Stuttering

Tracy Agate, CCC-SLP/ATP (NJ)
tagate@cpnj.org
973-763-9900 x220

Topics:
- ACC

Lyn Flahive (TX)
1.flahive@tcu.edu
817-257-7620

Topics:
- Practical, hands-on therapy ideas for young children Artic/Phonology and numerous areas of
  Language Strategies for individual and group  therapy Applicable to public school SLPs.

Christine Ristuccia, MS CCC-SLP (GA)
christine@sayitright.org
912-228-4556

Topics:
- Articulation issues primarily on topics: "Implementing a Phonetically Consistent Approach to /r/
  Remediation" and "Remediation and Treatment of Sibilants."

[ Back to Top ]