Go to:

CSAP Mission

CSAP Vision

CSAP Tips

CSAP Executive Board and Committees Descriptions

Past Presidents

President's Message

CSAP Meeting Minutes

CSAP Association Management Office

2017 Executive Board

Contact information for the CSAP Executive Board and Committee Chairs is provided for your convenience. If you would like to send e-mail to anyone on the list, click the e-mail address link.

Elected Officers
Click here for a description of the elected officers duties.

President
President Elect
Past President
Secretary
Treasurer

Appointed Officers

Commissioner On Issues & Planning
Commissioner On Communication & Technology
Technology Committee
E-Newsletter
Time & Place Committee
Nominations Committee
Local Arrangements Spring
Local Arrangements Fall
Management Firm

President

Michael KaplanMichael Kaplan

stachemannm@aol.com

 

President-Elect

Kami RowlandKami Rowland

kamela.rowland@lrsd.org

 

 

Past President

Timothy BallTimothy Ball

tball41@windstream.net

 

 

Secretary

Melodee OwensMelodee Owens

melodee.owens@hotmail.com

 

 

Treasurer

Maryanne Weatherill

speechbrain@yahoo.com

 

 

Appointed Officers

Commissioner On Issues & Planning

Pamela MayerPamela Mayer

pammieslp@comcast.net

 

 

Commissioner On Communication & Technology

Suzanne KimballSuzanne Kimball

suzanne-kimball@ouhsc.edu

 

 

E-Newsletter

LaBrita Cash-BaskettLaBrita Cash-Baskett

ljcash@fundamentalfocus.net

 

Time and Place Committee

Rhea Dyer
rhea.dyer@bestlifewv.com

 

 

Nominations Committee

Beryl Fogel
bafogel@aol.com

 

 

Local Arrangements Spring 2017

Louisville, KY

 

 

 

 

Management Firm
Craven Management Associates, LLC
Robert Craven, Business Manager
Melissa Joseph, Account Manager
csap@robertcraven.com

[ Back to Top ]